We are glad to know about you! Please fill out this form and tell us how can we help you.


    ALGI does not share or sell your personal information.
    By contacting ALGI you agree to our privacy policy.

    Regional offices and Representatives

    ALGI’s management systems initiative aims to reach an internal commitment with the manufacturer to self-monitor and improve their compliance of social, environmental and ethical standards.

    Office Address Contact Scope
    ALGI International

    8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
    Plantation
    FL 33324, USA

    Deysi De La Cruz
    T: 184-561-30095
    E: international@algi.net

    ALGI Bangladesh

    Paramount Chiffon, Flat – A/5, House- 35,
    Road- 14, Sector- 13, Uttara,
    Dhaka- 1230, Bangladesh.

    Mohammed Abu Syem
    T: 880-197-0717170
    E: bangladesh@algi.net

    Bangladesh, India and Myanmar

    ALGI Brazil

    Rua Dom Duarte Leopoldo, 436, Sala 02, Cambuci,
    CEP 01542-000
    São Paulo, Brazil

    Claudia Rojas
    T: 558-187-668017
    E: brazil@algi.net

    Brazil

    ALGI China

    Suite 402 Jing’an China Tower 1701,
    Beijing West Rd
    Shanghai, China

    Tom Huang
    T: 862-162-884616
    E: china@algi.net

    From Greater China to Vietnam, Cambodia, Taiwan and Myanmar.

    ALGI Europe

    Prague
    Czech Republic

    Zuzana Revakova
    T: 421-944-922203
    E: europe@algi.net

    Czech Republic, Slovakia, Germany, Poland, Austria, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Serbia and more

    ALGI North Africa

    32 West Somid Services Center, 6 October City,
    First floor, Giza, Egypt.

    Shimaa Atef
    T: 201-204-95183
    E: north.africa@algi.net

    Egypt , Africa and the Arab Countries

    ALGI Pakistan

    B-17 Bukhari Town Block 10-A
    Gulshan-e-Iqbal Rashid Minhas Road
    Karachi Pakistan.

    Muhammad Atif
    T: 922-134-810419
    E: pakistan@algi.net

    Pakistan and United Arab Emirates

    ALGI Compliance Peru

    Av. Camino Real 1225 Piso 8,
    Lima, Peru

    Deysi De la Cruz
    T: 511-642-9188
    E: peru@algi.net

    Peru

    ALGI South East Asia

    Jl Kanal Unit 3D Kelurahan, Lamper Lor
    Kecamatan, Semarang Selatan,
    Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

    Dessy Hastari
    T: 622-179-83667
    E: seasia@algi.net

    Indonesia, Cambodia, Bhutan, Brunei, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Timor-Leste, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Myanmar