We are glad to know about you! Please fill out this form and tell us how can we help you.

Regional offices

ALGI’s management systems initiative aims to reach an internal commitment with the manufacturer to self-monitor and improve their compliance of social, environmental and ethical standards.

Office AddressContactScope
ALGI International

8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
Plantation
FL 33324, USA

Claudia Rojas
T: 184-561-30095
E: international@algi.net

ALGI Bangladesh

Paramount Chiffon, Flat – A/5, House- 35,
Road- 14, Sector- 13, Uttara,
Dhaka- 1230, Bangladesh.

Mohammed Abu Syem
T: 880-197-071717
E: bangladesh@algi.net

Bangladesh, India and Myanmar

ALGI Brazil

Rua Coco Virado, 16, Bairro Portal da Cidade,
Cidade Petrolina/Pernambuco CEP 56.313-220,
Brazil

Odair Nunes
T: 558-738-636783
E: info@algi.net

Brazil

ALGI China

Suite 402 Jing’an China Tower 1701,
Beijing West Rd
Shanghai, China

Tom Huang
T: 862-162-884616
E: china@algi.net

The audit area has expanded from Greater China to Vietnam, Cambodia and Myanmar.

ALGI Europe

Prague
Czech Republic

Vojtech Vrzal
T: 420-725-391097
E: europe@algi.net

Czech Republic, Bulgari, Poland, Bosnia, Croatia and more

ALGI Pakistan

A-49 Block 10-A
Rashid Minhas Road, Gulshan-e-Iqbal,
Karachi East Gulshan Town, Pakistan

Saqib Javed
T: 922-134-810419
E: pakistan@algi.net

Pakistan and United Arab Emirates

ALGI Peru

Av. Camino Real 1225 Piso 8,
Lima, Peru

Deysi De la Cruz
T: 511-642-9188
E: peru@algi.net

Peru and South America

ALGI South East Asia

Jl Kanal Unit 3D Kelurahan, Lamper Lor
Kecamatan, Semarang Selatan,
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

Gusnadi Fitrianto
T: 622-179-83667
E: seasia@algi.net

Indonesia, Cambodia, Bhutan, Brunei, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Timor-Leste, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Myanmar