We are glad to know about you! Please fill out this form and tell us how can we help you.

Regional offices and Representatives

ALGI’s management systems initiative aims to reach an internal commitment with the manufacturer to self-monitor and improve their compliance of social, environmental and ethical standards.

Office AddressContactScope
ALGI International

8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
Plantation
FL 33324, USA

Claudia Rojas
T: 184-561-30095
E: international@algi.net

ALGI Bangladesh

Paramount Chiffon, Flat – A/5, House- 35,
Road- 14, Sector- 13, Uttara,
Dhaka- 1230, Bangladesh.

Mohammed Abu Syem
T: 880-197-071717
E: bangladesh@algi.net

Bangladesh, India and Myanmar

ALGI Brazil

Rua Coco Virado, 16, Bairro Portal da Cidade,
Cidade Petrolina
CEP 56.313-220,
Pernambuco, Brazil

Odair Nunes
T: 558-738-636783
E: info@algi.net

Brazil

ALGI Brazil

Rua Capitão José Paes de Almeida, 156 – Centro
CEP: 18.600-150
Botucatu – São Paulo – Brasil

Matheus Witzler
T: 551-499-716672
E: info@algi.net

Brazil

ALGI China

Suite 402 Jing’an China Tower 1701,
Beijing West Rd
Shanghai, China

Tom Huang
T: 862-162-884616
E: china@algi.net

From Greater China to Vietnam, Cambodia, Taiwan and Myanmar.

ALGI Europe

Prague
Czech Republic

Zuzana Revakova
T: 421-944-922203
E: europe@algi.net

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Germany, Poland, Austria, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Serbia and more

ALGI North Africa

32 West Somid Services Center, 6 October City,
First floor, Giza, Egypt.

Shimaa Elhamad
T: 201-206-495183
E: north.africa@algi.net

Egypt , Africa and the Arabian Countries

ALGI Pakistan

B-17 Bukhari Town Block 10-A
Gulshan-e-Iqbal Rashid Minhas Road
Karachi Pakistan.

Younus Javed
T: 922-134-810419
E: pakistan@algi.net

Pakistan and United Arab Emirates

ALGI Compliance Peru

Av. Camino Real 1225 Piso 8,
Lima, Peru

Deysi De la Cruz
T: 511-642-9188
E: peru@algi.net

Peru

ALGI South East Asia

Jl Kanal Unit 3D Kelurahan, Lamper Lor
Kecamatan, Semarang Selatan,
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

Ade Nurhayati
T: 622-179-83667
E: seasia@algi.net

Indonesia, Cambodia, Bhutan, Brunei, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Timor-Leste, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Myanmar