We are glad to know about you! Please fill out this form and tell us how can we help you.


    Please keep me updated on ALGI news, events, and Offers.
    ALGI does not share or sell your personal information.
    By contacting ALGI you agree to our privacy policy.

    Regional offices and Representatives

    ALGI’s management systems initiative aims to reach an internal commitment with the manufacturer to self-monitor and improve their compliance of social, environmental and ethical standards.

    Office AddressContactScope
    ALGI HQ

    2875 NE 191 Street, Suite 500
    Aventura, FL 33180. USA

    Deysi De La Cruz
    T: 184-561-30095
    E: international@algi.net

    ALGI Bangladesh

    Paramount Chiffon, Flat – A/5, House- 35,
    Road- 14, Sector- 13, Uttara,
    Dhaka- 1230, Bangladesh.

    Mohammed Abu Syem
    T: 880-197-0717170
    E: bangladesh@algi.net

    Bangladesh, India and Myanmar

    ALGI Brazil

    Torre João Salém – Av. Paulista, 1079 – 7º e 8º andares
    Bela Vista, São Paulo
    SP, 01311-200, Brasil

    Claudia Rojas
    T: +55 11 99903-1617
    E: brazil@algi.net

    Brazil

    ALGI China

    Suite 402 Jing’an China Tower 1701,
    Beijing West Rd
    Shanghai, China

    Eva Wang
    T: +86 135 3008 2570
    E: china@algi.net

    From Greater China to Vietnam, Cambodia, Taiwan and Myanmar.

    ALGI Europe

    Czech Republic
    Spain

    Giselle Polo
    T: +34 919 54 93 05
    E: europe@algi.net

    Czech Republic, Slovakia, Germany, Poland, Austria, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Serbia and more

    ALGI Pakistan

    B-17 Bukhari Town Block 10-A
    Gulshan-e-Iqbal Rashid Minhas Road
    Karachi Pakistan.

    Moiz Sarwar
    T: 922-134-810419
    E: pakistan@algi.net

    Pakistan and United Arab Emirates

    ALGI Compliance Peru

    Av. Camino Real 1225 Piso 8,
    Lima, Peru

    Deysi De la Cruz
    T: +51 915 089 804
    E: peru@algi.net

    Peru

    ALGI South East Asia

    Jl Kanal Unit 3D Kelurahan, Lamper Lor
    Kecamatan, Semarang Selatan,
    Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

    Nabilla Azmi
    T: 622-179-83667
    E: seasia@algi.net

    Indonesia, Cambodia, Bhutan, Brunei, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Timor-Leste, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Myanmar

    ALGI Vietnam

    No. 40, No. 3 Street, Binh Tri Dong B Ward, Binh Tan District, HCM City, Vietnam

    Eva Wang
    T: +86 135 3008 2570
    E: vietnam@algi.net

    ALGI India

    No: 65/1 A, Annamalaiyar Nagar, Mangalam Road, Aandipalayam, Tirupur – 641687 Tamilnadu, India

    Ponraj Petchiraj
    T: +91-09940850409
    E: india@algi.net

    India

    ALGI Cambodia

    House/Building No. 60D, Street/Road No. D2, Prey Pring Khang Cheung 2, Chaom Chau 3, Pur SenChey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia,

    Eva Wang
    T: +86 135 3008 2570
    E: cambodia@algi.net