ALGI is centrally controlled from our USA Headquarters in Florida and monitored through managements systems implemented globally.

Our offices are located in strategic areas around the world: Bangladesh, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Indonesia, Pakistan, Peru  and USA, enabling us to provide rapid and cost-effective services.

We provide services in the following areas:

ALGI HQ

Deysi De La Cruz

international@algi.net

2875 NE 191 Street, Suite 500 Aventura, FL 33180. USA

184-561-30095

ALGI Brazil

Claudia Rojas

brazil@algi.net

Torre João Salém - Av. Paulista, 1079 - 7º e 8º andares Bela Vista, São Paulo SP, 01311-200, Brasil

+55 11 97371-1200

Brazil

ALGI Bangladesh

Mohammed Abu Syem

bangladesh@algi.net

Paramount Chiffon, Flat – A/5, House- 35, Road- 14, Sector- 13, Uttara, Dhaka- 1230, Bangladesh.

880-197-0717170

Bangladesh, India y Myanmar
ALGI China

Eva Wang

china@algi.net

Suite 402 Jing'an China Tower 1701, Beijing West Rd Shanghai, China

+86 135 3008 2570

Desde la Gran China hasta Vietnam, Camboya, Taiwán y Myanmar.

ALGI Camboya

Eva Wang

cambodia@algi.net

House/Building No. 60D, Street/Road No. D2, Prey Pring Khang Cheung 2, Chaom Chau 3, Pur SenChey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

+86 135 3008 2570

ALGI Compliance Perú

Deysi De la Cruz

peru@algi.net

Av. Camino Real 1225 Piso 8, Lima, Peru

+51 915 089 804

Perú
ALGI Europa

Giselle Polo

europe@algi.net

Czech Republic Spain

+34 919 54 93 05

República Checa, Eslovaquia, Alemania, Polonia, Austria, Hungría, Lituania, Letonia, Estonia, Serbia y más

ALGI Guatemala

Raúl Jo

international@algi.net

5 Avenida, 5-55 Edificio Europlaza, Torre 1, Segundo Nivel, Zona 14, 01014, Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala

+502 23868822

México, Centroamérica y Caribe

ALGI Vietnam

Eva Wang

vietnam@algi.net

No. 40, No. 3 Street, Binh Tri Dong B Ward, Binh Tan District, HCM City, Vietnam

+86 135 3008 2570

ALGI Pakistán

Moiz Sarwar

pakistan@algi.net

B-17 Bukhari Town Block 10-A
Gulshan-e-Iqbal Rashid Minhas Road
Karachi Pakistan.

922-134-810419

Pakistán y Emiratos Árabes Unidos

ALGI Sudeste Asiatico

Nabilla Azmi

seasia@algi.net

Jl Kanal Unit 3D Kelurahan, Lamper Lor
Kecamatan, Semarang Selatan,
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

622-179-83667

Indonesia, Camboya, Bután, Brunei, Laos, Filipinas, Singapur, Timor-Leste, Malasia, Tailandia, Vietnam y Myanmar

ALGI India

Ponraj Petchiraj

india@algi.net

No: 65/1 A, Annamalaiyar Nagar, Mangalam Road, Aandipalayam, Tirupur – 641687 Tamilnadu, India

+91-09940850409

India

Contact us to get

MORE INFORMATION

    We are glad to know about you! Please fill out this form and tell us how can we help you.
    Please keep me updated on ALGI news, events, and Offers.
    ALGI does not share or sell your personal information.
    By contacting ALGI you agree to our privacy policy.