ALGI is centrally controlled from our USA Headquarters in Florida and monitored through managements systems implemented globally.

Our offices are located in strategic areas around the world: Bangladesh, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Indonesia, Pakistan, Peru  and USA, enabling us to provide rapid and cost-effective services.

We provide services in the following areas:

ALGI International

Deysi De La Cruz

international@algi.net

8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
Plantation
FL 33324, USA

184-561-30095

ALGI Bangladesh

Mohammed Abu Syem

bangladesh@algi.net

Paramount Chiffon, Flat – A/5, House- 35,
Road- 14, Sector- 13, Uttara,
Dhaka- 1230, Bangladesh.

880-197-0717170

Bangladesh, India and Myanmar

ALGI Brazil

Claudia Rojas

brazil@algi.net

Rua Dom Duarte Leopoldo, 436, Sala 02, Cambuci,
CEP 01542-000
São Paulo, Brazil

558-187-668017

Brazil

ALGI China

Tom Huang

china@algi.net

Suite 402 Jing’an China Tower 1701,
Beijing West Rd
Shanghai, China

862-162-884616

From Greater China to Vietnam, Cambodia, Taiwan and Myanmar.

ALGI Europe

Zuzana Revakova

europe@algi.net

Prague
Czech Republic

421-944-922203

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Germany, Poland, Austria, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Serbia and more

ALGI North Africa

Shimaa Atef

north.africa@algi.net

32 West Somid Services Center, 6 October City,
First floor, Giza, Egypt.

201-204-95183

Egypt , Africa and the Arab Countries

ALGI Pakistan

Muhammad Atif

pakistan@algi.net

B-17 Bukhari Town Block 10-A
Gulshan-e-Iqbal Rashid Minhas Road
Karachi Pakistan.

922-134-810419

Pakistan and United Arab Emirates

ALGI Compliance Peru

Deysi De la Cruz

peru@algi.net

Av. Camino Real 1225 Piso 8,
Lima, Peru

511-642-9188

Peru

ALGI South East Asia

Retno Wulandari

seasia@algi.net

Jl Kanal Unit 3D Kelurahan, Lamper Lor
Kecamatan, Semarang Selatan,
Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

622-179-83667

Indonesia, Cambodia, Bhutan, Brunei, Laos, Philippines, Singapore, Timor-Leste, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam and Myanmar

Contact us to get

MORE INFORMATION

    We are glad to know about you! Please fill out this form and tell us how can we help you.
    Please keep me updated on ALGI news, events, and Offers.