ALGI is centrally controlled from our USA Headquarters in Florida and monitored through managements systems implemented globally.

Our offices are located in strategic areas around the world: China, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Vietnam, Indonesia, Czech Republic, USA, Peru and Brazil, enabling us to provide rapid and cost-effective services.

We provide services in the following areas:

World coverage
  • ALGI International
    ALGI International – Plantation

    Claudia Rojas

    international@algi.net

    8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
    Plantation
    FL 33324, USA

    +1 (845) 613-0095

  • ALGI Europe
    ALGI Europe – Czech Republic

    Zuzana Revakova

    europe@algi.net

    Prague, Czech Republic

    +421 944 922 203

  • ALGI China
    ALGI China – Shenzhen

    Susan Li

    china@algi.net

    Room 759, N. 13 Gaoxin South 4th Road, Hi-tech Park, Nashan Distric,
    Shenzhen, China

    +(86) 21 62884616

  • ALGI China
    ALGI China – Shanghai

    Susan Li

    china@algi.net

    Suite 402 Jing’an China Tower 1701, Beijing West Rd
    Shanghai, China

    +(86) 21 6288 4616

  • ALGI Peru
    ALGI Peru – Lima

    Deysi De la Cruz

    peru@algi.net

    Av. Camino Real 1225 Piso 8, Lima, Peru

    +51 (1) 642 9188

  • ALGI Pakistan
    ALGI Pakistan – Karachi

    Younus Javed

    pakistan@algi.net

    B-17 Bukhari Town Block 10-A

    Gulshan-e-Iqbal Rashid Minhas Road

    Karachi Pakistan.

    +(92) 21 34810419

  • ALGI India
    ALGI India – Mumbai

    info@algi.net

  • ALGI Bangladesh
    ALGI Bangladesh – Dhaka

    Nazmul Hoque Tushar

    bangladesh@algi.net

    Paramount Chiffon, Flat – A/5, House- 35, Road- 14, Sector- 13, Uttara, Dhaka- 1230, Bangladesh.

    +880 (1970) 717170

  • ALGI South East Asia
    ALGI South East Asia – Jakarta

    seasia@algi.net

  • ALGI Brazil
    ALGI Brazil – Pernambuco

    Odair Nunes

    info@algi.net

    Rua Coco Virado, 16, Bairro Portal da Cidade,
    Cidade Petrolina/Pernambuco CEP 56.313-220,
    Brazil

    +55 (87) 3863-6783

  • ALGI Jakarta
    ALGI South East Asia– Jakarta

    Gusnadi Fitrianto

    seasia@algi.net

    Jl Kanal Unit 3D Kelurahan, Lamper Lor
    Kecamatan, Semarang Selatan, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia

    +62 (21) 798-3667

  • ALGI North Africa
    ALGI North Africa – Cairo

    Shimaa Atef

    north.africa@algi.net

    32 West Somid Services Center, 6 October City,
    First floor, Giza, Egypt.

    +202 – 38381758

  • ALGI Brazil
    ALGI Brazil – São Paulo

    Matheus Witlzer

    info@algi.net

    Rua Capitão José Paes de Almeida, 156 – Centro
    CEP: 18.600-150 – Botucatu – São Paulo – Brasil

    +55 (14) 997 166 724

GET MORE INFORMATION

We are glad to know about you! Please contact one of our sales representatives to guide you in the process.